PRISM Quartet

World Premieres of Works by Bielawa, Goldstein, Haxo, Levy, Rakowski

The PRISM Quartet unveils freshly minted works by David Rakowski, Lisa Bielawa, Perry Goldstein, Matthew Levy, and Cara Haxo, the winner of the PRISM/Walden School Young Composer Commissioning Award.

Double Duet – Lisa Bielawa
Filaments of Yesterday – Perry Goldstein
The Giving Tree – Cara Haxo
Lyric – Matthew Levy
Compass – David Rakowski

Symphony Space, Leonard Nimoy Thalia
2537 Broadway at 95th Street New York, NY 10025

June 03, 2011

First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia
2125 Chestnut Street Philadelphia, PA 19103

June 04, 2011
7:30 PM