PRISM Quartet

The Springfield Symphony Concert Series: William Bolcom’s Concerto Grosso (Springfield, OH)

As part of their Masterworks IV concert program, The Springfield Symphony will feature the PRISM Quartet in William Bolcom’s tuneful Concerto Grosso on Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 8pm.

The full program includes:

Rossini: L’Italiana in Algeri Overture
Bolcom: Concerto Grosso
Beethoven: Symphony No. 2

Click here for more information.

Clark State Performing Arts Center
Springfield, Ohio

May 16, 2015
8 PM


Box office contact info: