PRISM Quartet

CD Release Concert, “DEDICATION”

PRISM performs a program of stunning music from their new innova CD, DEDICATION, featuring 23 short works composed in 2004 in celebration of the Quartet’s 20th anniversary. Music by Tim Berne, William Bolcom, Zack Browning, Robert Capanna, Donnacha Dennehy, Dennis DeSantis, Nick Didkovsky, Jason Eckardt, Roshanne Etezady, Reneé Favand-See, Perry Goldstein, Jennifer Higdon, Libby Larsen, Matthew Levy, Keith Moore, Greg Osby, Frank J. Oteri, James Primosch, Tim Ries, Adam Silverman, Ken Ueno, Gregory Wanamaker, and Chen Yi.

World Cafe Live (upstairs)
3025 Walnut Street Philadelphia, PA 19104

May 28, 2011
7:00 PM

The Stone
16 Avenue C (at East 2nd Street)

May 31, 2011
10:00 PM